Does thredUP take Bitcoin for payment?

Can I use cryptocurrency to buy things at thredUP? Can I pay for my purchase at thredUP with Bitcoin? Am I able to cash out using Bitcoin at thredup.com? Does &brand accept Ethereum or other types of cryptocurrency?
Bitcoin support rating: 2.0 - 1 ratings
No, thredUP does not accept Bitcoin.
We researched this on May 20, 2020. Check thredUP's website to see if they have updated their Bitcoin policy since then.
Check website
However, thredUP does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use thredUP coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 9 active coupons.
What other payment options does thredUP offer? Here's their scorecard:
PayPal: No 16.0k stores offer this Debit & Prepaid Cards: Yes More details
Google Pay: Yes More details Apple Pay: No 1.6k stores offer this
Amazon Pay: Yes More details Bitcoin: No 225 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 apparel store brands like thredUP that do accept Bitcoin:
Culture Kings (culturekings.com.au) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Streetwear Official (streetwearofficial.com) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Charlie Hustle (charliehustle.com) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Whiskers Laces (whiskerslaces.com) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Ekster Wallets (ekster.com) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Shadow Hill (shadowhillusa.com) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Grassroots California (grassrootscalifornia.com) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Sitka (sitka.ca) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Love Is Project (loveisproject.co) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Modern Tot (moderntot.co) is a brand like thredUP that does accept Bitcoin.
View details
Expand more similar stores that accept Bitcoin
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for thredUP
Get verified for thredUP and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate thredUP's Bitcoin support?
Share your opinion
Rate thredUP's Bitcoin support:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of thredUP's Bitcoin
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
311
May 20, 2020

thredUP FAQ

Does thredUP accept PayPal?

Does thredUP accept debit & prepaid cards?

Does thredUP accept Google Pay?

Does thredUP accept Apple Pay?

Does thredUP accept Amazon Pay?

Does thredUP accept Bitcoin?

View full FAQ
thredup.com
Rated 4.4 - 41 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for thredUP?
Get Verified for thredUP
Become a verified brand rep for thredUP and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required